Photo Name and details Audio Clips Heard in Contact details

David Anderson
Minister of Environment
Government of Canada

coming soon. 300 West Georgia Street, Suite 808
Vancouver, B.C., Canada V6B 6B4
Peter Bein, University of British Columbia

Peter Bein
Adaptation and Impacts Research Group
Atmospheric and Climate Science Directorate
Sustainable Development Research Institute
University of British Columbia

.

2029 West Mall, Room 217
Vancouver, B.C., Canada V6T 1Z2

John Bennett, Sierra Club

John Bennett
Sierra Club of Canada

. 412-1 Nicholas Street
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1N 7B7
E-mail: sierra@web.ca
www.sierraclub.ca
Lianne Bellisario, University of Toronto

Lianne Bellisario
Institute for Environmental Studies
University of Toronto

.
33 Willcocks Street
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5S 3E8
E-mail: lianne.bellisario@ec.gc.ca
Matthew Bramley, Pembina Institute

Matthew Bramley
Pembina Institute

.
124 O’Connor Street, Suite 505
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1P 5M9
E-mail: matthewb@pembina.org
www.pembina.org

Jim Burpee
Senior Vice President
Ontario Power Generation Inc.
Electricity Production

. 700 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5G 1X6
E-mail: j.r.burpee@ontariopowergeneration.com

Stephanie Cairns
Associate, Sustainability Strategies
Stratos Inc.

.

1404-1 Nicholas Street
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1N 7B7
E-mail: scairns@stratos-sts.com
Web: www.stratos-sts.com

Ed Carmack, Insititute of Ocean Sciences

Ed Carmack
Institute of Ocean Sciences

.

P.O. Box 6000
Sidney, B.C., Canada V8L 4B2
E-mail: carmacke@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
www-sci.pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Quentin Chiotti
Adaptation and Impacts Research Group
Meteorological Service of Canada

. 4905 Dufferin Street
Downsview, Ontario, Canada M3H 5T4
E-mail: quentin.chiotti@ec.gc.ca
Web: www.tor.ec.gc.ca/airg
Stewart Cohen, UBC

Stewart Cohen
Adaptation and Impacts Research Group
Atmospheric and Climate Science Directorate
Sustainable Development Research Institute
University of British Columbia

. 2029 West Mall, Room 217
Vancouver, B.C., Canada V6T 1Z2
E-mail: sdri@sdri.ubc.ca
www.sdri.ubc.ca
Dave Colquhoun
Manager, Service Planning
Calgary Transit
. Location # 166SG
P.O. Box 2100, Station M
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2P 2M5
E-mail: Dave.Colquhoun@gov.calgary.ab.ca
Louise Comeau, Fed. Cdn Municipalities Louise Comeau
Senior Policy Analyst
Federation of Canadian Municipalities
. 2nd Floor, 24 Clarence Street
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1N 5P3
E-mail: lcomeau@fcm.ca
Ken Denman Ken Denman
School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
.

P.O. Box 3055
Victoria, B.C., Canada V8W 3P6
E-mail: ken.denman@ec.gc.ca
Roy Duncan, City of Hamilton Roy Duncan
Director, Transportation & Operations
Hamilton Fleet Management Services
City of Hamilton
. 330 Wentworth Street North
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada L8L 5W2
E-mail: rduncan@city.hamilton.on.ca
Jason Edworthy
Executive Director
Vison Quest Windelectric Inc.
. Suite 100, 3553-31 Street NW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2L 2K7
E-mail: edworthy@greenenergy.com
Web: www.greenenergy.com
David Fischer David Fischer
Geological Survey of Canada
Glaciology, Terrain Sciences Division
.
601 Booth Street
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1A 0E8
John Fyfe, University of Victoria John Fyfe
Research Scientist
Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
Atmospheric Environment Service
University of Victoria
.

P.O. Box 1700
Victoria, B.C. V8W 2Y2
E-mail: John.Fyfe@ec.gc.ca
Henry Hengeveld
Science Advisor
Meteorological Service of Canada
.
4905 Dufferin Street
Downsview, Ontario, Canada M3H 5T4
E-mail: henry.hengeveld@ec.gc.ca
Cheeying Ho Cheeying Ho
Smart Growth B.C.
. 201-402 West Pender Street
Vancouver, B.C., Canada V6B 1T6
E-mail: cheeying@smartgrowth.bc.ca
www.smartgrowth.bc.ca
David Hocking
David Suzuki Foundation
. Suite 219, 2211 West 4th Avenue
Vancouver, B.C., Canada V6K 4S2
E-mail: stopclimatechange@davidsuzuki.org
www.davidsuzuki.org
Al Howatson
Principal Research Associate
Regulatory Policy Alternatives
The Conference Board of Canada
. 255 Smyth Road
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1H 8M7
E-mail: howatson@conferenceboard.ca
Theresa Howland, Enmax Energy Theresa Howland
Product Manager, Market Development
ENMAX Energy Corporation
. 2808 Spiller Road SE
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2G 4H3
E-mail: thowland@enmax.com
Web: enmax.com
John Keogak
.
Roy (Fritz) Koerner
Geological Survey of Canada
Glaciology, Terrain Sciences Division
.

601 Booth Street
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1A 0E8
E-mail: rkoerner@nrcan.gc.ca
Linton Kulak, Shell Canada Linton Kulak
General Manager, Health, Safety, Sustainable Development & Technology
Shell Canada Ltd.
. 400-4th Avenue SW
P.O. Box 100, Station M
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2P 2H5
E-mail: linton.kulak@shell.ca
Roger Kuptana
.
Don MacIver
Science Advisor
Meteorological Service of Canada
. 4905 Dufferin Street
Downsview, Ontario, Canada M3H 5T4
E-mail: don.maciver@ec.gc.ca
Jay Malcolm, Faculty of Forestry, University of Toronto Jay Malcolm
Faculty of Forestry
University of Toronto
.

33 Willcocks Street
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5S 3E8
E-mail: jay.malcolm@utoronto.ca
www.forestry.utoronto.ca/ac_staff/current/malcolm.htm
Toby Maloney
Resource Conservation Manitoba
. 2nd Floor, 70 Albert Street
Winnipeg, MB, Canada R3B 1E7
E-mail: toby@resourceconservation.mb.ca
Web: www.resourceconservation.mb.ca
Gordon McBean
Department of Geography
Rm. 2401 Social Science Centre
University of Western Ontario
.
London, Ontario, Canada N6A 5C2
E-mail: mcbeangp@sympatico.ca
Humfrey Melling, Institute of Ocean Sciences Humfrey Melling
Research Scientist
Institute of Ocean Sciences
.

P.O. Box 6000
Sidney, B.C., Canada V8L 4B2
E-mail: mellingh@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Web: www.ios.bc.ca
Brian Mills Brian Mills
Faculty of Environmental Studies
University of Waterloo
. Waterloo, Ontario, Canada N2L 3G1
E-mail: brian.mills@ec.gc.ca
www.msc-smc.ec.gc.ca/airg
Jennie Moore, GVRD Jennie Moore
Air Quality Planner
Air Quality Department
Greater Vancouver Regional District
. 4330 Kingsway, Burnaby, B.C. V5H 4G8
E-mail: jennie.moore@gvrd.bc.ca
Web: www.gvrd.bc.ca
Richard Morris, City of Toronto Richard Morris
Managing Partner
Better Buildings Partnership
. City Hall, 20th Floor, East
100 Queen Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2N2
E-mail: morris@city.toronto.on.ca
Web: www.torontobbp.on.ca
Ron Munkley Ron Munkley
Vice Chairman
CIBC World Markets
. BCE Place, 161 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5J 2S8
E-mail: munkley@cibc.ca
Marjorie Nicol
Toronto Environmental Alliance
. 30 Duncan Street, Suite 201
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5V 2C3
E-mail: tea@web.net
www.torontoenvironment.org
Jamie Oliver
.
Jim Perry
President and CEO
Global Thermoelectric Inc.
. #9, 3700-78th Ave SE
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2C 2L8
E-mail: jfperry@globalte.com
Web: www.globalte.com
Laura Porcher
Air Quality Planner
Climate Change Section, Air Resources Branch
B.C. Ministry of Environment, Lands & Parks
. 3rd Floor, 2975 Jutland Road
Victoria, B.C. V8T 5J9
E-mail: laura.porcher@gems1.gov.bc.ca
Web: www.env.gov.bc.ca
Greta Raymond, Petro-Canada Greta Raymond
Senior Director, Environment, Health, Safety & Security
Petro-Canada
. P.O. Box 2844
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2P 3E3
E-mail: graymond@petro-canada.ca
David Schindler David Schindler
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Alberta
.
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6G 2E9
E-mail: d.schindler@ualberta.ca
Daniel Scott Daniel Scott
Environmental Studies Facility
University of Waterloo
.
200 University Ave. West
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada N2L 3G1
E-mail: dj2scott@fes.uwaterloo.ca
Keith Stewart
Toronto Environmental Alliance
. 30 Duncan Street, Suite 201
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5V 2C3
E-mail: tea@web.net
www.torontoenvironment.org
Ralph Torrie Ralph Torrie
Torrie Smith Associates
. Unit 108, 95 Beech Street
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1S 3J7
E-mail: info@torriesmith.com
Andrew Weaver, School of Earth and Ocean Sciences Andrew Weaver
School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
.
P.O. Box 3055
Victoria, B.C., Canada V8W 3P6
E-mail: weaver@ocean.seos.uvic.ca
Web: wikyonos.seos.uvic.ca
Geddes Wolki
.
C.S. Wong, Institute of Ocean Sciences C.S. Wong
Senior Scientist, Climate Chemistry Laboratory
Institute of Ocean Sciences
.
P.O. Box 6000
Sidney, B.C., Canada V8L 4B2
E-mail: wongcs@pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca


ClimateWatch is a series of audio documentaries and public service messages about Earth's atmosphere, climate change and global warming. This five CD set is available to university, community, public and commercial radio stations, and to educational and academic users. Follow the Orders link.

Home | Origins | Change | Impacts | Action | Voices | Lexicon | Orders | Links | Contact us

Thursday, March 6, 2003 Copyright © 2003 ClimateWatch.net, Earth Chronicle Productions